MHS Hall of Fame Class of 2022

The Athletics Hall of Fame is an initiative of Marion High School.  The following alumni/community members will be inducted into the Athletics Hall of Fame during the October 7th Homecoming Game at Thomas Park Field.  We hope that you will join us in celebrating their accomplishments on October 7th. Congratulations to everyone listed!

Scott Bevin – Class ’67

Wally DeWoody – Class ’54

Amber Eganhouse Henline – Class ’98

Gerald Lowry – Class of ’81

Jerry Peck – Class of ’53

Dan Kellams – Community Member

If you would like to nominate an athlete or performer into the hall of fame, please complete the application available here.